tmloha.blogg.se

Brinker and eliza
Brinker and eliza




  1. #Brinker and eliza full
  2. #Brinker and eliza series

We try to make the best possible product that we want to wear day in and day out. Our second collection - the Spring/Summer 2018 line - will be launching on our site over the next two weeks!

brinker and eliza

All items are authenticated through a rigorous process overseen by experts. The RealReal is the world's 1 luxury consignment online store. What’s next for your career? Do you have any exciting projects coming up? Shop authentic Brinker & Eliza at up to 90 off. And the next time I see her she will have created something so much cooler than anything I could have imagined. I will go to her with an idea or something that I’ve been really feeling for. What makes your approach different than other jewelry designers out there? So we just went for it! It has been a huge learning experience and has required many late nights and long hours, but it has also been the most amazingly rewarding experience. I think that one of the reasons that I hadn’t given much thought to, or really pushed myself to, launch Brinker & Lou with my mom is because of the thoughts: What if it doesn’t work? What if nobody likes it?Īnd really, if that’s the worst case scenario then I was the only thing holding me back. What advice do you have for other creative women with a passion for entrepreneurship and starting their own business? It’s like, of course there can be a place for people to buy the jewelry online – I have a website! Later I was actually shocked that I hadn’t thought of it earlier. That’s when it really hit me - it was a total light bulb moment. It was all about women going after their dreams in their careers and not letting anything or anyone hold them back.

#Brinker and eliza series

I actually went to a speaker series on women empowerment.

brinker and eliza

What was the inspiration behind your Brinker & Lou? How did you come up with the idea? Her jewelry is so unique and so many people have always asked me “Where did you get that!?” But there has never been an online shop to direct them to - until Brinker & Lou! It’s really how I came to learn so much about jewelry and what guided me to a career in fashion. My mom has been designing jewelry for what feels like forever and we have been collaborating since day one. Was there a particular moment that made you realize this career was for you? Have you always been interested in jewelry design? My mom and I have been working together creatively for years. It began early on in my childhood with decorating ski helmets and barrettes and evolved into customizing denim jackets and jewels. We have been artistically inspiring each other and creating jewelry for the past 15 years (over half of my life!) and are thrilled to share a little piece of our passion with others through the launch of Brinker & Lou!

#Brinker and eliza full

talk about a total BOSS am I right!? Read below for the full interview. Photography by Meg Niemann | sat down with jewelry maven Eliza Higgins to discuss all things Brinker & Lou! Eliza not only makes the dopest baubles, she is also a fellow blogger babe and the fashion director at Rebecca Minkoff. The Shoreline Wave Earrings (Sterling Silver)ġ4k Gold Tiny Star Dangle Earrings Real Solid Gold 9k 18k Celestial Earrings Dainty Yellow White Rose Tricolor Rainbow Minimal Gift Thalassajewelry 0.Watchful Eye Bracelets / Watchful Eye Tassel Earrings / Evil Eye Fringe Earrings Portuguese Filigree EARRINGS Hoops with Heart, 925 Sterling Silver w/ 24k Gold BathĮarring Set | Set of 3 fall season earrings, studs for Thanksgiving, Fall and Halloween Orange Kyanite Earrings Kyanite Dangle Earrings Jewelry Crystal Boho Jewelry E344 Set of four Tiny Sterling Silver Geometric Stud Earrings Tinsel 24k Gold-plated Shell Hoop Earrings

brinker and eliza brinker and eliza

Brinker & Eliza - Women's Naomi Gold-Plated Crystal Drop Earrings - Gold - Moda Operandi - Gifts For Herīrinker & Eliza - Women's Clover Gold-Plated Crystal Earrings - Multi - Moda Operandi - Gifts For Herīrinker & Eliza - Women's Tinsel Gold-Plated Pearl Earrings - Gold - Moda Operandi - Gifts For Herīrinker & Eliza - Women's Tinsel 24K Gold-Plated Shell Hoop Earrings - Multi - Moda Operandi - Gifts For Herīrinker & Eliza - Women's Dogwood Gold-Plated Pearl Earrings - Gold - Moda Operandi - Gifts For Her






Brinker and eliza